National Jeweler Network

Contact Us

Editorial

Michelle Graff
Editor-in-Chief
Phone: (212) 687-2758
michelle.graff@nationaljeweler.com

Hannah Connorton
Senior Editor
Phone: (212) 687-2759
hannah.connorton@nationaljeweler.com

Brecken Branstrator
Associate Editor
Phone: (212) 687-2763
brecken.branstrator@nationaljeweler.com  

 

National Jeweler Main Office

120 Broadway, New York, NY 10271

Advertising Sales

Matthew Tratner
Publisher
Phone: (646) 658-5805

mtratner@nationaljeweler.com

.

Nancy Kelly
Sales Executive
Phone: (212) 687-2757

nancy.kelly@nationaljeweler.com

Foreign Sales Offices

India

Bhupal Potdar
Cell: +91-98211-51035
bhupalpotdar@gmail.com

Marketing

Molly Fallon
Marketing Director
Phone: (646) 658-0249
mfallon@jewelers.org