National Jeweler Network

Contact Us

Editorial

Michelle Graff
Editor-in-Chief
Phone: (646) 668-3721
michelle.graff@emeraldexpo.com

Hannah Connorton 
Senior Editor
Phone: (646) 668-3710
hannah.connorton@emeraldexpo.com

Brecken Branstrator
Associate Editor
Phone: (646) 668-3696
brecken.branstrator@emeraldexpo.com


Editorial Advisory Board

Ralph Destino
Chairman Emeritus Gemological Institute of America
Carlsbad, CA

Susan Jacques
Borsheims
Omaha, NE

Jeff Corey
Day's Jewelers
Portland, ME

R. Andrew Johnson
The Diamond Cellar
Dublin, OH

Michael Pollak
Hyde Park Jewelers
Denver, CO

Howard Tapper
Tapper's Diamonds and Fine Jewelry
West Bloomfield, MI

William Farmer Jr.
Farmer's Jewelry
Lexington, KY

National Jeweler Main Office

85 Broad Street New York, NY 10004

Advertising Sales Department

David Stier
Sales Manager
Phone: (646) 668-3758
david.stier@emeraldexpo.com

Noah Christensen
Digital Account Executive
Phone: (646) 668-3708
noah.christensen@emeraldexpo.com

Foreign Sales Offices

India

Bhupal Potdar
Cell: +91-98211-51035
bhupalpotdar@gmail.com

Italy

Alex Arati
Gold Planet Advertising
Viale Berengario +19-20149
Milan, Italy
Phone: +39-024-851-7853
Fax: +39-024-851-7940

Marketing

Erin O'Donnell
Marketing Manager
Phone: (646) 668-3742
eodonnell@emeraldexpo.com

Jewelry Group

Drew Lawsky
Group Show Director, JA New York Shows
drew.lawsky@emeraldexpo.com

Gannon Brousseau
Couture Show Director
gannon.brousseau@emeraldexpo.com