National Jeweler Network

Contact Us

Editorial

Michelle Graff
Editor-in-Chief
Phone: (212) 687-2758
michelle.graff@emeraldexpo.com

Hannah Connorton
Senior Editor
Phone: (212) 687-2759
hannah.connorton@nationaljeweler.com

Brecken Branstrator
Associate Editor
Phone: (212) 687-2763
brecken.branstrator@emeraldexpo.com

 

 

Editorial Advisory Board

Ralph Destino
Chairman Emeritus Gemological Institute of America
Carlsbad, CA

Susan Jacques
Borsheims
Omaha, NE

Jeff Corey
Day's Jewelers
Portland, ME

R. Andrew Johnson
The Diamond Cellar
Dublin, OH

Michael Pollak
Hyde Park Jewelers
Denver, CO

Howard Tapper
Tapper's Diamonds and Fine Jewelry
West Bloomfield, MI

William Farmer Jr.
Farmer's Jewelry
Lexington, KY

National Jeweler Main Office

120 Broadway New York, NY 10271

Advertising Sales Department

Matt Tratner
Sales Manager
Phone: (646) 658-5805
mtratner@jewelers.org

Foreign Sales Offices

India

Bhupal Potdar
Cell: +91-98211-51035
bhupalpotdar@gmail.com

Italy

Alex Arati
Gold Planet Advertising
Viale Berengario +19-20149
Milan, Italy
Phone: +39-024-851-7853
Fax: +39-024-851-7940

Marketing

Molly Fallon
Marketing Director
Phone: (646) 658-0249
mfallon@jewelers.org

Jewelry Group

Drew Lawsky
Group Show Director, JA New York Shows
drew.lawsky@emeraldexpo.com

Gannon Brousseau
Couture Show Director
gannon.brousseau@emeraldexpo.com